Transmogrification

Some folks have asked why I haven’t posted in a while. Well, as I said a week or two ago, I got a paying job as a journalist (imagine that!) and am having to undergo a sector change. I’m also having to learn a lot and haven’t had much time to feed my personal blog hole.

I will be posting again soon, but it will be for the local NPR affiliate KPLU as a global health & development blogger-curator (or whatever the hell I’m supposed to call myself now).

Please stay with me. I’ll let you know when the makeover is completed.

"Before" (thanks to Photofunia)

Leave a Reply

