Into the Humanosphere

Okay, word is starting to leak out so I wanted to tell the loyal readers of my personal blog (yes, those same 20 people) where I’ve moved.

I’m now at Humanosphere — an up-and-coming NPR blog on global health & development based in Seattle at KPLU.

We’re not quite ready for prime time, but I’d appreciate feedback from any of you while we’re in the “beta” phase.

Yes, I know it’s a weird name. What else would you expect? Read this description.

Humanosphere. Say it a few times out loud.

It’ll grow on you.

See you!

Tom

PS You can comment here, there or send me a private email at tpaulson@kplu.org

3 responses to “Into the Humanosphere

  1. I like the name and it’s growing on me more and more.

    Almost makes me glad you obsessed about it for months.

  2. Tell it to the steer!

Leave a Reply

